Testimonials

  This was our second time working with Albo, and the whole process for wallpaper installation was easy. They were communicative, fit us into the schedule quickly, finished the project in less than one day and did a beautiful job. We will keep using them for all wallpapering projects!

thumb McKenna B.
6/02/2022

  4.5 stars rounded up: Albo scheduled an appointment for a week out, showed up on time, with all equipment required to wallpaper my bathroom. The wallpaper is a thicker cork texture and they managed to line up the patterns on all but one corner.

thumb Abby I.
6/01/2021

  Had them install two accent walls one in my office and one in my master bedroom! They did a fantastic job- quick and efficient ! I will definitely recommend and use them again!

thumb Stephanie H.
12/16/2021

  Excellent service, super responsive, and great value. They did an excellent job wallpapering my accent wall in my bedroom in a timely manner. I highly recommend Albo to anyone needing wallpapering services!

thumb Leigh A.
11/18/2021

  Very professional work -- the job is neat and beautiful. They were also extremely pleasant, reliable, and responsive. Working them was a refreshing change from all the other hassle of my renovation.  I have already hired them to do another room.

thumb Kate S.
4/23/2021

  STUNNING!!  Beautiful work!!  The BEST!  My condominium elevator walls were severely damaged.  All of the glue from a previous wallpaper project needed to be scraped off.  They scraped every bit off.  It was a complex and challenging project because the elevator walls had eight round bolts at the top of the walls and a metal bar in the middle of the wall.   Every wallpaper panel was cut PERFECTLY to accommodate for the bolts and the bar on the elevator walls.

ALBO has the smartest group of wallpaper experts I have ever hired.  They can handle challenging jobs, and they are really nice guys.  Thank you ALBO!

thumb Andrea H.
4/27/2022

  Ok, wallpaper is stressful! It's a big decision, and it's expensive, and you want to be able to trust that your installers are going to care as much about how your walls turn out as you do. Well, look no further! I really cannot say enough about Albo Wallpapering and the job they did on my two accent walls. I had previously contacted another company to contract the job (ahem, Paintzen), and that failed miserably, as they took months and simply "could not find anyone" who was comfortable installing peel-and-stick. (ATTENTION APARTMENT DWELLERS: ALBO ARE YOUR GUYS!) Then I found Albo, and they were extremely responsive, punctual, and professional -- even though I know I was basically asking Michelangelo to work with Crayolas! They arrived on my installation day and did a gorgeous job installing my sunny yellow guest bed accent wall. But THEN, this is where they really were shining stars. It turned out that the panels I had ordered for my trickier under-the-stairs bar wall were too short. Ughhhhhh. I was crushed! But they assured me, don't worry, as soon as you get the new panels sorted out, we'll be right back here to put them up, and we won't charge you a penny more than our original quote, even though we have to schlep back a second time. That's amazing service, and of course, they were true to their word. And now I have a stunning, impeccably installed bar wall to go with my bed wall. So, hit up Albo as fast as your texting fingers can fly, and start loving your facelifted place ASAP!

thumb Alana B.
7/16/2021

  Simply the best! Arthur was very professional! Our wall turned out amazing! He did everything we asked for. We didn't have to wait for months, it was all completed very fast. Thank you so much!

thumb Michelle P.
5/01/2021

  Awesome job!   I'm thrilled with the work done at my house.   It was just one wall in a room but it was done to perfection.   Very nice and accommodating.   I would give more than 5 stars if I could!

thumb Peggy U.
10/26/2021
Call Now Button Call now for a free estimate